Staff

  • Judy Dreis - Community Manager
    • Community Manager

      jdreis@ccmcnet.com
      General oversight of the Community Association and staff members
      Liaison to the Finance Committee
      Liaison to the Neighborhood Committees
      Liaison to the Nominating Committee

  • Marty Whitaker - Assistant Community Manager
    •  

      Assistant Community Manager

      mwhitaker@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with general oversight of the Community Association and staff members
      Liaison to the Finance Committee
      Liaison to the Neighborhood Committees
      Liaison to the Nominating Committee

  • Christy Kellen - Administrative Coordinator
    • Administrative Coordinator

      ckellen@ccmcnet.com
      Assists Community Association staff


  • Jill Cook - Community Standards Coordinator

    •  

      Community Standards Assistant

      jicook@ccmcnet.com
      Responsible for Covenants enforcement for the even-numbered neighborhoods.
      Liaison to Architectural Modification Committee

  • Jill Pruyn - Community Standards Coordinator
    •  

      Community Standards Assistant

      jpruyn@ccmcnet.com
      Responsible for Covenants enforcement for the odd-numbered neighborhoods.
      Liaison to Architectural Modification Committee

  • Connie Baxter - Lifestyle Director
    •  

      Lifestyle Director

      cbaxter@ccmcnet.com
      Oversees the implementation of all lifestyle programming and Village Center usage.
      Liaison to the Programming Committee.
      Liaison to the Social Committee.
      Liaison to the Communications Committee.

  • OPEN - Lifestyle Coordinator
    •  

      Lifestyle Coordinator

      OPEN             
  • Cathy Dreyer - Communications Coordinator
    •  

      Communication Coordinator

      cdreyer@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with the creation of the monthly Lifestyle newsletter.
      Assists with marketing of community advertising opportunities.
      Liaison to the Communications Committee.

  • Kim Funk - Front Desk Coordinator
    • Front Desk Coordinator

      kfunk@ccmcnet.com

  • Susan Bracken - Fitness Director
    •  

      Fitness Director

      sbracken@teamexos.com
      Oversees the implementation of fitness, health and wellness programming

  • Chris Miles - Maintenance Director
    •  

      Maintenance Director

      cmiles@ccmcnet.com
      Oversees the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas

  • Morgan Reed - Maintenance Assistant
    •  

      Assistant Maintenance

      mreed@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas

  • Scott Thomas - Maintenance Assistant
    •  

      Assistant Maintenance

      scthomas@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas

  • Scott Watters - Maintenance Assistant
    •  

      Assistant Maintenance

      swatters@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas.

  • John Hayes - Maintenance Assistant
    •  

      Assistant Maintenance

      jhayes@ccmcnet.com
      Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas.

  • Village Center Front Desk Staff
    • Ken, Kelli, Jean, Julie, Susan

      Assist with general inquiries
      Activity registration
      Generate membership cards
      Enforcement of Village Center Policies and Procedures
      Copy and fax service available

  • Westside Village Center Front Desk Staff
    • Kelley, Wendy, Sonia, Angie, Marina, Teresa, Rachel,  

CCMC

CCMC Community Association Management  www.ccmcnet.com

For more than forty years, CCMC has been demonstrating just how different a community association management company can be. Not by simply saying so, but through the people we serve. You see, CCMC doesn’t have to do the talking. The faces, the smiles, and the togetherness within CCMC communities say it all.

To learn more, view opportunities to join the CCMC team and more please visit the home website at www.ccmcnet.com


  • 7277 Frisco Lakes Dr, Frisco, TX 75034
  • (972) 370-0404
  • Logout